AVIS

 

 

Les avis clients

8/10 Sur un total de 163 avis collectés
30/09/2022 Kristin Bates Ashton 8/10
Good. Couple issues with room. Electrical socket had something wrong by bed and would zap you if touched. Bathroom door got stuck and would not open in the middle of the night. Reception fixed thankfully and light remained burned out in wall. Not a big deal. Love your hotel have stayed 4 times now and plan on coming again soon
29/09/2022 Maria Delgado 8/10
Muy buena Experiencia!!
28/09/2022 Sergio 8/10
Buena ubicación y buena relación calidad precio y desayuno
24/09/2022 David hai cohen 8/10
Amazing hotel worth every penny
23/09/2022 Robert Tyler 10/10
We would probably stay again.
22/09/2022 Michael Vaserman 4/10
Badly. What I really didn't like!!! I sent a reservation 3 months in advance. I wrote in the wishes of the living rooms. What am I doing to my son Birthday in Paris and would like a room with a good view and quiet. The hotel gave us a room on the first floor and overlooking the road near the elevator with noise from the elevator and the road. When I asked at the reception why we got such a number, when I wrote 3 months in advance. They answered me in a form that was not very pleasant for me. Like and what you wrote, this is what you get. I didn't argue with them because I was with a child. But if I was alone, I didnt stay for a second after such impudence. In this regard, a big minus. Most likely we got such a number and such an attitude from the fact that we are with Eastern Europe.
22/09/2022 Manuel Rodríguez Vallejo 10/10
Muy bien, todo un 10
20/09/2022 Nicole 10/10
Excellent - perfect place to stay in Paris
19/09/2022 Paul 6/10
It was nice, but just nice. Fir the price of the room it seems overcharged.
19/09/2022 LAMOTTE 8/10
Globalement très bonne prestation
18/09/2022 Anonyme 8/10
It was a very good place to stay for a holiday. Also a big thank you for the management to fulfill my request to have a room that faces the Eiffel Tower. Appreciate a lot. The room is very cozy, the water heater works well, the showering soap smell fragrant too! The house keeper did a great job too!
18/09/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Very clean room, very friendly staff and excellent location. Will certainly look to stay again on my next trip to Paris.
18/09/2022 Gillian Codd 8/10
Very satisfied Staff very helpful
17/09/2022 Mary 10/10
Room was great excellent view of the tower. All staff very friendly and helpful.
15/09/2022 Adheesha Dayananda 10/10
Very good location & helpful staff
14/09/2022 Jim 10/10
Location was great. Rooms were clean. Good place to stay.
12/09/2022 Paul B from England 8/10
We would stay at the hotel again
12/09/2022 Jon C 10/10
Great experience, would stay here again for sure.
11/09/2022 Anonyme 8/10
La chambre était très propre. Il manquait juste un sèche cheveux dans la chambre, mais ils en prêtent à l'accueil.
11/09/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Parfait, toujours un excellent accueil
11/09/2022 Ken 10/10
Excellenr stay. The hotel is in an excellent location. Good parking. Help to enhance a wonderful stay in Paris
11/09/2022 Greg Hilson 8/10
Excellent . Brilliant location (but not if you have a car ). Would certainly stay there again. Breakfast was very good
10/09/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Séjour très agréable, Hôtel très calme, Buffet de petit-déjeuner impeccable.
10/09/2022 Rosir 8/10
It was a good experience.. location great . Room clean and housekeeping excellent
08/09/2022 Ning 10/10
Very satisfied with the room quality. It is good to have the private parking place, make me feel safe and secure.
08/09/2022 Anonyme 6/10
Bene ma non benissimo
06/09/2022 Ramon 10/10
Very good,highly recommended
06/09/2022 Anonyme 8/10
I loved this hotel and the staff. Everyone was so kind, caring and thoughtful, I would highly recommend this hotel. Thank you very much.
04/09/2022 Rozes 8/10
Excellente. Nous reviendrons
30/08/2022 L Redd 10/10
Everyone was helpful and very nice
30/08/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Desayuno poco variado, el día que desayunamos sobre las 9:30 faltaban alimentos
30/08/2022 Masquelier 10/10
Une nuit dans un joli petit hôtel, très central. Une cour intérieure très agréable et très calme, nous avons pu y boire un verre
25/08/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Ein sehr schönes Hotel, welches unserem Zweck vollkommen Genüge getan hat. Wir buchten kurzfristig ein Wochenende in Paris in der Nähe des Eiffelturms, ca. 10 Gehminuten. Frühstück war lecker und ausreichend. Einziges Manko bei unserem Trip: Es gubt ausserhalb der Frühstückszeiten keinen Kaffe :-(
23/08/2022 Sinead O Reilly 10/10
Absolutely loved hotel and location. Mainly booked because of views of Effiel Tower as it was my girls first time in Paris but I will certainly return to this hotel again
23/08/2022 Angie 6/10
Bastante satisfechos con nuestra estancia, aunque nuestra habitación no tenía vistas a la Torre Eiffel. Cerca hay varios supermercados para comprar lo que te hace falta en el día a día y bien conectado por transporte público con el resto de la ciudad
21/08/2022 C mcquaid 10/10
This was a great location! The rooms were clean. The front desk was helpful and kind. I would stay again.
19/08/2022 Rast 8/10
Von außen braucht das Hotel auf jeden Fall einen Anstrich. Hätte ich es vor Ort gesehen, hätte ich dort nicht gebucht. Innen war alles ok und schön! Also, Farbe in die Hand nehmen !
19/08/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Great time in Paris. Hotel staff were great.
18/08/2022 Ian McKinlay 8/10
Excellent hotel for our Paris experience and first class breakfast
18/08/2022 Carlo maroni 8/10
Ottimo soggiorno colazione senza frutta e senza formaggi
16/08/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Overall, I am happy with my stay and with the friendly and professional staffs. Would recommend this hotel to my friends and family. And I would definitely come back in the future.
16/08/2022 Valeriya manilova 8/10
Very good Great location Good breakfast Very clean
16/08/2022 Catherine Haraldsson 10/10
I would definitely stay here again. The room was small but comfortable. Everything is tidy and clean. The courtyard and gardens were a lovely surprise and the breakfast was delicious. The front desk staff was excellent as well. It was a pleasure staying here!
13/08/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Très satisfait. Chambre un peu petite et salle de petit-déjeuner aussi un peu petite.
12/08/2022 Wrathall 8/10
Séjour court mais très bon. Rien à dire. Votre hôtel 3*** est mieux que certains 4*** Adresse a retenti Et petit plus : le parking
11/08/2022 Anonyme 6/10
Bon séjour rue calme
09/08/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Muy bien! Ubicación perfecto. Baño muy bien. Lo que no me gusto fue el alfombra de la habitación.
06/08/2022 Stéphanie Dattiches 10/10
Nous avons apprécié le calme de cet hôtel au cœur de Paris, le petit jardin et la disponibilité du personnel. Il faudrait peut-être revoir l'organisation du petit-déjeuner car les dames de service avaient parfois l'air un peu débordées.
06/08/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Wonderful it had a delicious breakfast and the location was perfect
05/08/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Gutes Hotel in ausgezeichneter Lage. Zimmer waren sauber und ausreichend groß. Das Frühstück war gut. Bei vollem Frühstücksraum sind die Servicekräfte etwas überfordert.
05/08/2022 Anonyme 4/10
Hello, we have completed the stay at this property and the only issue we encountered is the air conditioner not working in our room which we brought to the hotel staffs attention 3 times. The only reason I am contacting you in regards to this is because I specifically look for an air conditioned accommodation because I am pregnant and understand the summer heat is not something to be controlled. I could have found a cheaper property accommodation without air conditioning so it is a bit disappointing to have paid for an amenity we did not receive
04/08/2022 Rich and Leslie 10/10
The hotel room was exactly as advertised.
01/08/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Sehr gut........okok
30/07/2022 Rodriguez 8/10
Très bon hôtel, bien placé, calme. Très bon accueil. Petit bémol : la clim était à fond et il faisait très froid, j'ai dû ouvrir les fenêtres pour réchauffer la chambre. Ce serait bien de réduire de gâchis énergétique.
28/07/2022 Barbara Uhler 8/10
We had a wonderful time and the lovely room along with the hotels great location were a huge part of what made our time in Paris as lovely as it was.
28/07/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Very relaxing room, quiet and clean. very nice location, 10mn from Eiffel Tower and many small shops (bakeries, grocery stores, cafes) at couple mn distance.
27/07/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Super Lage, toller Service, Auto sicher geparkt....ich werde hier immer buchen!
26/07/2022 Mariana Cuello 8/10
Excelente! Todo fue impecable, volvería y lo voy a recomendar!
26/07/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Very nice place good
26/07/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Bon séjour, très propre, bon petit déjeuner très bien accueilli et bien conseillé. Pour le prix on a déjà eu des chambres plus moderne, mais excellent week-end
26/07/2022 Miguel 10/10
Todo ha sido perfecto, el hotel esta muy bien ubicado en una calle tranquila y poco ruido.
26/07/2022 Nieves 8/10
Muy buena la verdad. Lo mejor fue la cama Fui de visita turística y nos tirábamos todo el día en la calle. Llegar y dormirse en esa estupenda cama fue lo mejor. Muy cómoda. El desayuno lo vi muy americano y francés, se me hizo repetitivo. Las chicas que atienden el desayuno muy bien también.
25/07/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Bien todo muy buen servicio. El desayuno podría mejorar con mejor actitud de las mujeres que atienden. Pero muy bien en general el hotel!
25/07/2022 Kowalski 10/10
Séjour agréable tout le personnel aux petits soins
25/07/2022 Isabelle Van Doorsselaere 8/10
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour. Hotel propre, bien dans le centre et en plus un garage souterrain pour la voiture.
24/07/2022 Mike M 8/10
Excellent. Good value for money. Clean and modernized. Well located. Good breakfast. So overall great value
23/07/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Very efficient, clean and friendly hotel. On the other hand it lacks any real charm or character, I felt I could be in the middle of Oklahoma, or in an airport hotel outside Amsterdam, anywhere in the world.
22/07/2022 Julianne Eckert 10/10
Front desk workers were courteous, efficient and accommodated our luggage on arrival and departure. Central location 12 minutes from Eiffel Tower, and 5 minutes from taxi stand. Hotel arranged taxi to airport. Sitting area next to reception was nice while waiting for taxi and family. I highly recommend Hotel les jardines d'Eiffel.
21/07/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Lovely! You can see the Eiffel Tower from the terrace!
20/07/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Excellent and very smooth
19/07/2022 Vignon 8/10
Tres bonne expérience prets a revenir et a recommander l hotel
18/07/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Es war ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt, wir kommen sehr gerne wieder.
18/07/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Gute Lage, überschaubares Frühstück.
17/07/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Muy buena y desayuno OK
13/07/2022 Debuyser 8/10
Hôtel bien situé et pratique personnel agréable
12/07/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Excellent! The staff was friendly and helpful.
12/07/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Very nice stay with a great location
11/07/2022 Teresa Morrissey 10/10
We loved the hotel. The only suggestion would be for rest room facilities for guests to use on the main reception level
11/07/2022 Lisa Perlmutter 8/10
Terrific. Will definitely be sharing this as a recommendation with others.
11/07/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Dans l'ensemble je suis très satisfait
10/07/2022 Kiiki 8/10
Excellent stay with perfect location
09/07/2022 P. Jamet 8/10
Tres Bonne experience
09/07/2022 Rosario 10/10
Regresaria de todas maneras, buena ubicacion, lindas vistas, habitacion comoda y limpia
08/07/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Très bon accueil et chambre agréable.
08/07/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Frühstücksbuffet ist ausbaufähig, aber wir würden auf Grund der Spitzenlage wiederkommen. Getrübt wurde das Bild dadurch, dass bei viertägigem Aufenthalt 5 Garagentage berechnet worden sind und die Erstattung bis heute (2 Tage später) nicht erfolgt ist!
07/07/2022 Michael Medford 10/10
Awesome place from location, to rooms, to breakfast to staff. Will be back
07/07/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Excellente pour accessibilité à tout.
05/07/2022 C. Kühle-Lange 10/10
Mega! Genau richtig! Und auch unser Auto war sicher untergebracht!
05/07/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Pas de wifi de qualité aucun réseau disponible. Les chambres sont chères uniquement a cause de la localisation.
02/07/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Overall, nice hotel/ area. For those coming from America, everything is smaller in Europe- so I'm not judging it. You need to use your room key in order to operate the lights. Cons: shower glass door too small, water splashes out. No complimentary coffee/tea. Website says iron/ ironing board but didn't have one in the room (maybe need to ask for one?) Would stay again!!
02/07/2022 Anonyme 8/10
TB Un seul pb : je devais recevoir la facture par mail ... et je ne l'ai toujours pas reçue
01/07/2022 Gianfranco 10/10
Una vacanza indimenticabile. Grazie Merci Tank you
01/07/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Je regrette la douche dans la baignoire, je préférerais une douche italienne (mais je le savais avant). ensuite j'avais gardé un souvenir avant le covid de personnel souriant et j'avoue que le fait de ne pas avoir un bonjour au petit déjeuner je n'ai pas trop appréciée, bon cela c'est amélioré au fil des jours.
30/06/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Wir kehren schon seit einigen Jahrzehnten im Jardins d'Eiffel ein (zum ersten Mal vielleicht 1990). Das spricht doch für sich. Wir haben es auch schon häufig weiterempfohlen.
30/06/2022 Casteran 10/10
Hôtel très calme bien situé confortable
29/06/2022 Lesley Jones 8/10
Generally very good. I would recommend the hotel to friends.
27/06/2022 Maria Ibarra 8/10
We had a great time in Paris. This is our second time staying at the hotel and we like the quiet and friendly neighborhood.
27/06/2022 CHARPENTIER 8/10
On a envie de revenir.
25/06/2022 Tim 8/10
We enjoyed our stay very much. We will be back:)
24/06/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Very nice placed hotel, very clean and polite staff. We will come again for sure!
20/06/2022 Anonyme 10/10
The hotel was in a convenient location, the staff were friendly and helpful and the room was very clean and well maintained
18/06/2022 María Dolores González 8/10
Buena. Solo que tuve que pagar adicional el desayuno. Yo había reservado con desayuno incluído.
18/06/2022 CJ 6/10
Although the location is quite good I couldnt stay here again as the staff were so rude and they couldnt be bothered to find a room similar to the one I booked, it was very disappointing
18/06/2022 Dany 10/10
Good excellent place
17/06/2022 Howard Jaeger 8/10
Overall experience over a 6 day leisure/vacation stay was very nice. Daily breakfast was excellent as to quantity, quality, and service.
17/06/2022 Anonyme 8/10
I was very pleasantly surprised at how lovely the hotel was. While small, it really goes the extra mile to give customers an upscale experience. I would come back.
16/06/2022 Barrabès 8/10
Bon séjour dans un quartier calme . Bon petit déjeuner
14/06/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Very good. We'd happily stay again on our next visit.
10/06/2022 Anonyme 6/10
I have over 20 times stay in "Les Jardins d'Eiffel '. Location is good and this is a very saft area.
09/06/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Perfecta a excepcion de alguien que hablara español
09/06/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Schönes kleines Hotel mit super Lage, um Paris fußläufig zu erkunden
08/06/2022 OLIVIER Patricia 10/10
HOTEL TRES BIEN PLACE. JUSTE LA BOUTEILLE D'EAU POURRAIT ETRE OFFERTE
07/06/2022 Hub 8/10
Très satisfait nous recommanderons votre établissement !!
07/06/2022 Angelica 8/10
Molto buono, camera pulita, colazione buona
06/06/2022 Evana Garavano 6/10
Es un lindo hotel, tiene un buen desayuno . La habitacion es muy pequeña para ser una triple, no tiene lugar de guardado y tampoco de colgado. La recepcion es muy bonita
06/06/2022 Anonyme 8/10
It was a very pleasant experience but you have to improve your wifi sistem which is very bad
04/06/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Perfecto, hotel muy bien ubicado y con todo lo necesario.
01/06/2022 Patricia Kreitler 8/10
Excellent experience, would stay here again!
31/05/2022 Aidan 8/10
Amazing stay! Thank you very much!
31/05/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Very happy with our stay once again. This is a regular visit by us to watch the French Open tennis tournament. Good breakfast and good access to the metro
31/05/2022 Kevin hayes 10/10
Just fantastic great price great location breakfast fantastic great room thank you
30/05/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Bonne hôtel avec un parking sous-terrain. Le seul hic. Le réseau téléphonique qui prend mal quand on a une chambre au rez de chaussée
29/05/2022 Cliff 10/10
Très bien. A recommander absolument
28/05/2022 Felitsyia e Antonio 10/10
Io e mio marito ci siamo trovati benissimo. Personale gentile, cordiale e disponibile. Ci torneremo volentieri. Un saluto affettuoso alla signora Giada!
27/05/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Je connais l'endroit depuis longtemps et y reviens avec plaisir. Je suggérerais de mettre une nouvelle bouteille d'eau à disposition par nuit passée et de remplacer les prises électriques actuelles par des prises Electrique universelles.
26/05/2022 Lombardo 8/10
Très bien, correspondait à nos attentes . Parking payé pour la nuit donc la voiture a pu y rester même après remise des clefs de la chambre.
25/05/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Ok. Zu teuer, aber sauber
25/05/2022 Chris and laura 10/10
Just a real nice place to stay, we are returning in November and plan to stay there again. We appreciate the staff, always very helpful, nice smiles from everyone, and we just felt very welcome when we arrived which felt real good after a long trip.
25/05/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Tres bien. Dans lensemble tout était bien. Juste laccueil un peu juste à mon goût et le café pas super top.
21/05/2022 Anonyme 8/10
We loved our stay at Les Jardins d'Eiffel, and we would certainly recommend this hotel to others.
21/05/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Hôtel très bien situé et calme
20/05/2022 Thomas Den Haese 10/10
The staff was always very helpful no matter what our needs or requests were.
20/05/2022 Petr Cervenec 6/10
It was fine, the room was small, the breakfast was poor, but overall, what do you want from those kind of hotels in the city? Good location, clean room, thats it.
20/05/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Hôtel très calme et bien situé
20/05/2022 Anonyme 8/10
I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel - perfect location, within walking distance to many Paris attractions, restaurants, bars and the Metro was 5 mins walk away.
20/05/2022 Obach 10/10
Très bonne. Je reviendrai le 16/05
19/05/2022 Anonyme 6/10
Lors d'un prochain séjour qu'il soit professionnel ou personnel je pense que je pourrai réserver une chambre dans votre hôtel qui était calme propre et plutôt bien situé
15/05/2022 Schwab 8/10
Très bien, bon rapport qualité prix
15/05/2022 J Searcy 8/10
Very nice and great location
14/05/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Nice hotel and breakfast, in a good location.
14/05/2022 Daren 8/10
We met Very friendly staff. The hotel is Conveniently located near several landmarks, galleries and museums. We didnt need to use the metro as everything was walking distance.
13/05/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Positive experience. Breakfast was excellent! Good selection including scrambled eggs/meats/croissants/delicious cappuccino/breads/yogurts/fruit and more.
13/05/2022 Anonyme 10/10
We found once again a very welcoming atmosphere, and we appreciated very much the delicious breakfasts every morning.
11/05/2022 Christine Nitsche 10/10
Klein aber fein! Gute Lage und angenehm ruhig
10/05/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Loved the location and ease of walking to monuments, restaurants. Clean hotel and friendly staff.
09/05/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Excellent séjour dans cet établissement
07/05/2022 Fuetsch 10/10
Sehr schön Traumhaft,fabelhaft
05/05/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Très à l'écoute, très commercial - le partenariat via le CSN est parfait
04/05/2022 Dr.Engel 8/10
Zentral gelegenes Stadthotel in ruhiger Seitenstraße. Ideal für Städtereise Paris. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet.
03/05/2022 Dunand 10/10
Bon séjour chambre agréable au calme
02/05/2022 Anonyme 8/10
The hotel was nice and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. The only complaint was the shower had a gap and leaked water on the floor after every shower
02/05/2022 Jitka 10/10
Everything was excellent, thank you
02/05/2022 Sascha 10/10
Sehr gut gelegenes, angenehmes, sauberes und freundliches Hotel im Pariser Charme.
30/04/2022 Flaviu Rusu 8/10
Excellent choice. The hotel also has underground parking
29/04/2022 Emily 10/10
Una noche mágica, todo un sueño hecho realidad, el hotel y su ambientación cumplió con nuestras expectativas parisinas
27/04/2022 Anonyme 10/10
I really enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay again the next time in Paris.
27/04/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Très bien hormis ma légère critique concernant la chambre et le bruit. Merci.
26/04/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Très bon hôtel, nous l'avons déjà recommandé à notre fils.
25/04/2022 Anonyme 8/10
We had an amazing stay! The location was absolutely perfect. We decided to book the eiffle tower deluxe view room which was spacious and had all the necessary things in the room. The bed was extremely comfortable - loved everything about our stay!
25/04/2022 Jane Taubman 10/10
Fantastique! We'd return in a nano-second! And I didn't mention the generous and delicious breakfasts.
24/04/2022 Anonyme 6/10
Gutes hotel für zum schlafen und speisen am morgen.
21/04/2022 Belinda 8/10
Sehr gut zentral sauber gutes Frühstück
21/04/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Very good hotel, good location , very nice people.
21/04/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Buena, todos muy atentos y preocupados de solucionar problema
20/04/2022 Kristen 8/10
Great! Staff went out of their way to be helpful and accommodating.
19/04/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Très satisfaisant. Rien à redire.
19/04/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Lovely hotel, excellent location, superb breakfasts!
16/04/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Excellent séjour ! C était un plaisir de retrouver la chambre au calme, excellent petit déjeuner varié
16/04/2022 Anonyme 8/10
We had a pleasant stay, but the first night there was quite some noise.
15/04/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Séjour agréable dans une excellente ambiance. Très peu de bruit, chambre confortable, propre et en bon état. Un excellent petit déjeuner permet de partir pour une bonne journée et les divers restaurants alentours permettent de varier les plaisirs au moment du dîner.
14/04/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Perfect for our trip. We just had to find an alternative parking space for our tall van which wouldnt fit in the car park.
13/04/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Bel hôtel, bon accueil des chambres jolies et très propres
13/04/2022 R Mouchette 8/10
Très bon service et exceptionnellement situé
12/04/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Très bonne, donne envie de recommencer
11/04/2022 Katharina 10/10
Tolle Lage in der Nähe des Eiffelturms, sehr nettes Hotelpersonal und saubere Zimmer mit sehr bequemen Betten :)
09/04/2022 ROGLER 8/10
J'ai apprécié le calme de la chambre et la situation de lhôtel à deux pas de l'emplacement de mon congrès rue de Grenelle. Le petit déjeuner était correct et standard avec un personnel de salle PRO.
09/04/2022 Jacqueline 8/10
Excellent. The breakfast was excellent & the service staff were lovely in the breakfast area. Loved the location & will definitely stay here on my next visit.
08/04/2022 Anonyme 10/10
For taking a chance, we were more than happy with the experience we had at Les Jardins d'Eiffel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to be in a great neighborhood near the Eiffel Tower.
08/04/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Bien situé. Fonctionnel et propre. Chambres bien insonorisées. Personnel accueillant
07/04/2022 Anonyme 6/10
Bon séjour hôtel bien situé
07/04/2022 Pavlova 10/10
Parfait! Everything was great!
05/04/2022 Anonyme 8/10
VERY GOOD, THE BREAKFAST WAS GOOD, ONLY VEGTABALS ARE MISSING, LOCATION ECXELLANT, VERY CLEAN, GOOD SERVICE
04/04/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Accueil agréable, chambre confortable, belle vue Tour Eiffel, parking indispensable
02/04/2022 Carla Riggins 10/10
I love this hotel and I would definitely book it again the next time Im in Paris. I will also recommend it to my friends. The breakfast was very good also.
02/04/2022 VAIOS 8/10
Good experience,very kind stuff and clean room.
01/04/2022 Anonyme 8/10
I had a great experience and highly recommend.
01/04/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Everything's okay :)
31/03/2022 Florence Trompette 10/10
Bel hôtel, très bien situé. Bon rapport qualité prix
31/03/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Sehr schönes Hotel !
30/03/2022 Mélanie 10/10
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour. Le personnel est sympathique, la chambre très confortable et propre, le petit déjeuner excellent. Le quartier est idéal pour les visites à pieds ou en métro.
30/03/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Short stay, great location, uncomfortable bed, caring personnel.
30/03/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Overall I would describe my experience here as good. Not excellent because there are several issues that can make your stay less enjoyable. The hotel is asking the time when I will arrive and me arriving 30 minutes later than mentioned and the room still isnt ready. Also the staff is more or less nice but not when it comes to speak English as they seem to have an issue with this. Last but not the least is parking. The fees is way too high for the parking itself and the entry in the parking is quite tight for the car entry.
27/03/2022 Roger Miller 10/10
Very clean, located in a quiet street. Excellent breakfasts - good value.
26/03/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Bonne expérience, mais je regrette que votre adresse mail ne soit pas facilement accessible. La réception a fait une erreur de date dans la facturation (j'avais demandé 2 factures différentes). J'ai essayé de vous envoyer un mail. Sans succès. Comment peut-on vous koindre par mail ?
26/03/2022 DARNAUD 10/10
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour. Le personnel que nous avons rencontré, a été très professionnel et très gentil.
26/03/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Le petit-déjeuner est en retrait par rapport aux autres prestations de létablissement
25/03/2022 Jeff 10/10
Everything was excellent.
24/03/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Location is great, small but clean rooms and very friendly staff
23/03/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Hôtel agréable, bien situé, avec du personnel compétent.
22/03/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Everyone at the hotel was helpful and accommodating. The location is excellent.
22/03/2022 Munira Handa 10/10
We will be back I hope to Paris and will stay here again. We have no complaints.. P.S. I suppose only improvement suggestion would be to get stronger wifi connection, but it would not stop me from coming back.
22/03/2022 HUYGE DOMINIQUE 10/10
Nous avons séjourné dans votre hôtel une nuit de WE et avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour ! L'emplacement, le parking, la chambre impeccable nous ont vraiment plu ; et merci aussi pour l'amabilité de votre personnel.
22/03/2022 Anonyme 8/10
A refaire ! Nous avons passé un super séjour ! Merci !
21/03/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Très agréable séjour
21/03/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Very good stay for 3 days'. loved it
21/03/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Très bien , je viens depuis 17 ans chez vous
19/03/2022 Duarte 8/10
C était très bien rien a dire
15/03/2022 CLIMENT 10/10
TRES BON ACCUEIL -CHAMBRE PARFAITE- PROXIMITÉ DES TRANSPORT
14/03/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Séjour agréable dans un hôtel très bien situé
14/03/2022 L'hospital 8/10
Séjour agréable Accueil et Personnel remarquables En revanche nous avions demandé des lits twin mais nous avons été surprises de constater quils étaient collés lun à lautre sans possibilité de les éloigner du fait de la configuration de la chambre Pas de connexion dans la chambre du rdc pas même par wifi
10/03/2022 Marilyne 8/10
Belle découverte au cœur de Paris, à proximité du métro
10/03/2022 BAOUSSON 8/10
Expérience positive, hôtel bien situé, chambres propres, bien insonorisées.
10/03/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Wir haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt
09/03/2022 Hubert Hervé 8/10
Excellent emplacement Chambre nickel ...avec vue sur la tour Eiffel ! Personnel très serviable L'équipe du petit déjeuner est super efficace. Nous reviendrons sans faute
08/03/2022 Richard HEMOND 6/10
Bon expérience globale, hôtel bien situé, parking privé très pratique. Hormis les quelques points de propreté à revoir impérativement tout s'est bien passé.
07/03/2022 Judit 8/10
No funcionaba demasiado bien.
07/03/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Muy buena. Desayuno bueno, personal amable. Limpieza buena, cómodo y la ubicación excelente
07/03/2022 Antonio 6/10
Guzzo. N
04/03/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Uns hat alles sehr gut gefallen! Netter Empfang, tolle Zimmer, überdurchschnittliches Frühstück, freundliches Personal
04/03/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Accueil, service, cadre, calme, situation, parfaits!
03/03/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Muy buena. Un lugar muy acogedor y agradable donde poder descansar después de conocer la ciudad.
02/03/2022 Anonyme 6/10
Carino, confortevole, buona colazione, rilassante.
02/03/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Lhotel ha rispettato le nostre aspettative, si trova in posizione ottima per muoversi a piedi e raggiungere diversi luoghi simbolo di Parigi. La camera era ottima con una vista mozzafiato della Torre Eiffel. Il quartiere aveva tantissimi locali e ristoranti dove poter cenare la sera e far colazione la mattina. Lo staff è accogliente e gentile.
20/02/2022 Anonyme 6/10
Très bien, agréable séjour
19/02/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Buenísima , instalaciónes, personal y ubicación perfectas.
18/02/2022 Christian 8/10
Très bien et très agréable
17/02/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Hôtel très bien placé avec un parking très pratique Tres Bon petit déjeuner complet. Petit bemol: salle de pdj un peu petite. Donc séjour agréable.
14/02/2022 Hilde verbeke 8/10
Très bon accueil, chambre propre et moderne, le parking est un plus
13/02/2022 Madelaine 8/10
Un séjour super sympa dans un quartier calme à 10 minutes de tous les grands lieux parisiens.
13/02/2022 REGIS 8/10
Un séjour agréable, une vue fantastique, un complet petit déjeuner bref à recommander
13/02/2022 Van de Velde 8/10
Nous avons pu apprécier pleinement notre séjour.
12/02/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Excellent séjour, emplacement idéal ! Toutes nos demandes on été prises en compte. Rien a redire, parfait de A à Z
08/02/2022 Dieng 10/10
Très satisfait On reviendra .
06/02/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Agréablement surpris.
06/02/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Buena Ubicación y servicio. El baño un poco pequeño pero bien.
03/02/2022 Michele 8/10
Hotel molto molto carino, posizione super comoda, molto pulito e personale molto gentile. Anche la colazione non è per niente male! Unica pecca le camere sono più piccole di quello che sembra nelle foto e la Wi-Fi era lentissima
02/02/2022 María Alejandra 8/10
Hotel pequeño pero muy correcto y limpio
31/01/2022 Albert Blues 6/10
Mal catalogado con 3* sería de 2
30/01/2022 Anonyme 8/10
A recommander Nous y retournerons
30/01/2022 María 8/10
La experiencia en Jardines de Eiffel ha sido maravillosa, totalmente recomendable. El desayuno no es muy variado pero si tiene todo lo necesario para recargar energía para un día en París
28/01/2022 Mamelli 8/10
Jai apprécié moyennement la chambre du 3ème étage à cause du mauvais chauffage
26/01/2022 Mauricio 10/10
Excelente ubicación, las personas muy amables. La habitacíon es muy cómoda en todo sentido. El servicio de limpieza excelente también. El hotel está muy bien ubicado. Super recomendable.
18/01/2022 Dauriat 8/10
Agréable, propre, petit déjeuner très bon, accueil impeccable
15/01/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Séjour répondant à nos attentes
14/01/2022 Jean-Marc 8/10
Très bon hôtel bien placé et au calme
14/01/2022 Jacomy 6/10
Hôtel idéalement situé vue magnifique sur la tour Eiffel. Le personnel aussi bien au petit-déjeuner à la réception est peu aimable. le petit-déjeuner mériterait plus de salé. Le personnel d'étage n'a pas fait la chambre parce que nous l'avons tu te à 13h
12/01/2022 Anonyme 10/10
Excellente experience pour la deuxième fois.
12/01/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Muy buena ubicación, buen desayuno, habitaciones pequeñas pero limpias y cómodas. LA única cosa que no nos gustó es que nadie del hotel sabía hablar en español.
12/01/2022 Lenaerts 8/10
Personnel sympa. Chambres propres. Localisation idéale !
11/01/2022 LAMOTTE 10/10
Pas de commentaires particuliers
07/01/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Très bonne expérience ,nous reviendrons avec plaisir
05/01/2022 Anonyme 8/10
Soggiorno piacevole, camera un po piccola
03/01/2022 Chauvet 10/10
Hôtel très bien placé,propre, bien agencé, petit déjeuner copieux et bon seul le wifi ne fonctionnait pas très bien mais nous avons fait sans
02/01/2022 Röder 8/10
Sehr schönen Aufenthalt gehabt.
01/01/2022 Dario 6/10
Ottimo soggiorno , posizione ottimale e camere carine e pulite . Bagno un po piccolo.
01/01/2022 Grosjean 6/10
Plutôt positive Mais des progrès à faire pour un 3 étoiles.
28/12/2021 Anonyme 10/10
Rien à dire Tout est parfait
26/12/2021 Anonyme 8/10
Angenehme Atmosphäre.
22/12/2021 Anonyme 10/10
Très bien.juste déçu sur un point: je suis arrivé tôt (10h pour un Check in a 14h), je me doutais que la chambre ne serait pas libre mais on m a assuré qu une fois libre elle serait préparée en priorité. N ayant pas de nouvelles à 13h45 je passe un coup de fil et on me dit que la chambre a bien été libérée depuis un moment mais pas préparée. Probablement un oubli mais tout de même gênant
16/12/2021 Anonyme 8/10
Très agréable. Personnel très pro ! Compliments !
14/12/2021 Robert 8/10
Experiencia excelente, la habitación ya sabíamos antes de llegar que era pequeña, pero bien de limpieza y cómoda la cama. El wifi un poco lento, pero es un servicio extra gratuito, que más se puede pedir. En mi caso usé el parking, totalmente necesario en Paris si vas en coche, así que perfecto de servicios. Repetiría.
14/12/2021 Anonyme 8/10
Hotel pequeño pero bien equipado. Habitación pequeña pero con todo lo necesario, espacio bien aprovechado, moderna, perfectamente limpia y con baño bien.
14/12/2021 Elena V. 8/10
Estupenda! Muy bien ubicado, muy buenas instalaciones y limpieza impecable.
10/12/2021 Anonyme 8/10
Le petit déjeuner est un peu cher et la chambre petite. Pour le reste, c'était parfait
10/12/2021 Anonyme 8/10
Posizione davvero strategica a 5 minuti dalla meravigliosa tour eiffel ed in un quartiere pieno di localini molto carini. Nel complesso consigliatissimo staff di reception molto cortese e attento. C'era anche una ragazza che parlava italiano. Complimenti!
09/12/2021 Anonyme 10/10
Gerne wieder ruhige Lage
06/12/2021 Anonyme 8/10
TRES BON HOTEL - EMPLACEMENT IDEAL AVEC PARKING !
06/12/2021 Anonyme 8/10
Bon accueil, chambre agréable, quartier sympa, très bons restaurants aux alentours
29/11/2021 Anonyme 8/10
Schönes Hotel, top Lage. Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
28/11/2021 Anonyme 10/10
Piacevole e accogliente
22/11/2021 Diego 8/10
Muy buena ubicación.
21/11/2021 Pierpaolo 10/10
Tutto perfetto! Vista Torre Eiffel spettacolare!
20/11/2021 Alvaro 6/10
Buena todo bien menos el wifi que es muy malo
02/11/2021 Rainer 8/10
Perfekter Urlaub für die Familie
01/11/2021 CATERINA 10/10
Molto buono accogliente pulito
24/10/2021 Anonyme 8/10
Der allgemeine Eindruck ist sehr gut. Frühstücksraum könnte größer sein. Lage des Hotels ist super.
12/10/2021 Nicole 8/10
Komme gerne wieder in dieses Hotel!
10/10/2021 Anonyme 10/10
Das Hotel wirkt sehr neuwertig in einer zentralen Lage. Das Frühstück ist außerordentlich gut und es ist für jeden etwas dabei.
09/10/2021 Anonyme 8/10
Gutes und stimmiges Gesamtkonzept
08/10/2021 Anonyme 8/10
Toll, dass es eine eigene Garage gibt
05/10/2021 Anonyme 8/10
Abbastanza confortevole, letto molto comodo e stanza pulita. In certi momenti abbiamo avuto un po' di freddo a causa dell'impossibilità di utilizzare il riscaldamento nel periodo da Aprile a Novembre.
05/10/2021 Manfred 10/10
Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Alle Mitarbeiter im Hotel waren sehr freundlich. Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr gut. Von dort lässt sich alles gut erreichen. Optimal für ein wunderschönes Wochenende in Paris.
29/09/2021 Anonyme 6/10
Abbastanza buono nel complesso, solo dovete migliorare i vari servizi come ho evidenziato.
28/09/2021 Anonyme 8/10
Tutto perfetto mi è dispiaciuto solo che la camera non fosse Frontalmente rivolta verso la torre Eiffel mentre allacquisto sembrava di sì
23/09/2021 Lisa 8/10
Charmantes Hotel mit sehr nettem Personal, schönem Zimmer, sehr sauber in einem tollen Viertel - ich als weibliche Einzelreisende habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt - Danke
22/09/2021 Anonyme 8/10
Kleines Hotel mit top Lage! Zum Teil Blick auf den Eiffelturm
09/09/2021 Maribel 8/10
¡Muy buen! El desayuno espectacularmente rico.
05/09/2021 Anonyme 10/10
Der Aufenthalt war sehr schön und wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder
04/09/2021 Anonyme 8/10
Sehr nett, sehr sauber, gute Lage in der Nähe der Seine, kleine Zimmer
03/09/2021 Coco 8/10
Die Tiefgarage war ein großer Vorteil, da wir mit dem Auto unterwegs waren.
03/09/2021 Anonyme 8/10
Ein idealer Ort um Paris zu besuchen
01/09/2021 Melanie Jedrinovic 8/10
Wir würden immer wider kommen. Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm und die Lage des Hotels war perfekt. Was wir auch noch gut fanden, war die Garage, wo wir unser Auto gegen einen fairen Preis abstellen konnten.
29/08/2021 Anonyme 8/10
Excelente hotel, muy buena instancia.
24/08/2021 Aurora 6/10
Confortevole e pulito
22/08/2021 Anonyme 8/10
Wir wurden herzlich empfangen und haben uns immer gut aufgehoben gefühlt. Im Umkreis ist alles nötige schnell erreichbar und auch zum Eiffelturm ist es nur ein Katzensprung.
17/08/2021 Anonyme 8/10
Piacevole e confortevole
17/08/2021 Irene 8/10
Magnifique La habitación estuvo lista a la hora prometida y nuestra estancia fue maravillosa
14/08/2021 Marco 8/10
Molto gradevole e da ripetere
13/08/2021 Anonyme 6/10
La habitación muy nueva pero sin armarios prácticamente para dejar ropa, es más bien habitación para salir del paso. El aparato del aire acondicionado da directo a la cama por lo que encenderlo de noche es prácticamente imposible y hemos pasado mucho calor para dormir.Las camareras del desayuno un poco desagradables, supongo que por problema del idioma y muy lentas. Las chicas de recepción genial, hacen todo lo posible para que la estancia mejore.
05/08/2021 F. Schrei 8/10
Gutes Frühstück, freundliches und aufmerksames Team. Anleitung für Zimmersafe fehlt in Zimmer 406.
04/08/2021 Natale 8/10
Buono e accogliente e una colazione molto ricca
04/08/2021 Alfredo 8/10
Buena. La terraza para desayuno genial, afortunadamente no habia fumadores
25/07/2021 Jessica 10/10
Tutto ben curato, pulito, personale cordiale e disponibile
20/07/2021 Anonyme 8/10
Perfecta y me gustaría repetir.
16/07/2021 Anonyme 10/10
Excepcional. Todo bien
13/07/2021 Marco Giampetruzzi 10/10
Hotel bello, confortevole e accogliente. A richiesta è possibile prenotare con vista sulla Tour Eiffel. Grazioso giardino e terrazza. Posizione centralissima e nei pressi delle principali attrazioni turistiche.
12/07/2021 Anonyme 8/10
Buona la posizione colazione da migliorare camere pulite ma troppo piccola per tre persone
25/11/2019 Anonyme 8/10
Muy bien. Se me quedaron unos pendientes en el armario de mi habitación Nº12
09/11/2019 Anonyme 10/10
Sehr schönes Hotel in toller Lage mit eigener Tiefgarage, perfekt. Das Viertel ist sehr zu empfehlen.
06/11/2019 Anonyme 8/10
Ottimo confortevole c
28/07/2019 Anonyme 8/10
Excelente servicio, muy bonito, amador y central su ubicación
04/07/2019 Miguel 8/10
Fue una muy buena estancia. Nos atendieron muy bien y el hotel está muy bien ubicado.
25/04/2019 Anonyme 10/10
Genial .si vuelo reservo en Jardins ..lo he recomendado a mis amistades
08/04/2019 Anonyme 10/10
Buena! Muy ameno, pero si un poco caro.
23/10/2018 Anonyme 8/10
Genial. Una gran experiencia
10/10/2018 Anonyme 8/10
Buono per posizione e servizio
01/10/2018 Ronnie 10/10
Tuve una grata experiencia para mi ultima noche en París, quería terminar mi viaje con un hotel de calidad, cumplió mis expectativas. Espero volver algún día a este hotel
20/09/2018 Mercedes 10/10
Excelente servicio y amabilidad del personal. Optimo
18/09/2018 Lavinio Giani 8/10
Piacevole soggiorno in ambiente silenzioso e comodo per tutte le attività
21/06/2018 Manuela 10/10
Muy buena experiencia!!!
19/06/2018 Anonyme 10/10
Muy confortable, amables y atentos
18/06/2018 Andrés 10/10
Genial estancia, ubicación magnífica y vistas a la torre eiffel inigualables.
19/03/2018 Anonyme 8/10
Muy buena. Tuvimos buena vista a la torre eiffel como lo solicitado.
17/02/2018 Anonyme 8/10
Buena loclaizacio y relacion precio/calidad
17/02/2018 Anonyme 10/10
Muy buena estadía y atención. Lo recomiendo.
Quick Response Code