LES JARDINS D'EIFFEL

3-STAR HOTEL - PARIS 7TH

 

 

IDEALLY LOCATED IN THE HEART OF PARIS

The Jardins d'Eiffel hotel is located in the Invalides district on the Left Bank, a few steps from the Eiffel Tower, Champ de Mars, the Seine and the Champs-Elysées.

DISTRICT

Rooms

81 warmly decorated and comfortable rooms. Some rooms feature a balcony or terrace with views of the Eiffel Tower or the charming interior garden.

 

Private garden

When the days are fine the interior garden, which is quiet and bright, allows you to enjoy a peaceful haven in the bustle of the capital, a few steps only from the Eiffel Tower. After a day of tourism or meetings in Paris, why not relax and taste a glass of Champagne or French wine from our wine cellar?

PARIS 7TH

The District

The area of the 7th arrondissement, in which the 3-star hotel Les Jardins d'Eiffel is located, vibrates with a typical Parisian atmosphere conducive to cultural discoveries, tourism and gastronomy. Ideal for exploring Paris, the hotel is not only near the Champ de Mars and the Eiffel Tower, Rue Cler but also the Grand Palais, the Musée d'Orsay and the most beautiful monuments in the city.

DISCOVER THE DISTRICT

 

AT YOUR DISPOSAL

Our team will be happy to assist you in organizing your stay in Paris, close to the Eiffel Tower. They will book a car, a restaurant or a show and advise you on the best places for leisure or shopping. We are at your disposal to answer your questions.

Our staff is trained to welcome disabled guests. Our hotel offers rooms specifically designed for those with reduced mobility and a private car park with intercom and reserved spaces. When you make your reservation, do not hesitate to request your specific demands.

FIND US ON INSTAGRAM

@lesjardinsdeiffel

379/Photos/Chambres/Details chambres/header-jardinseiffel.jpg
379/Fond/promo-bg32.jpg
379/Photos/Chambres/Details chambres/3W8A3736_md.jpg
379/Fond/fond-jardins2.jpg
379/Photos/Tourisme/Fotolia_9892029_S.jpg
379/Fond/promo-bg2.jpg

LES JARDINS D'EIFFEL

HÔTEL 3 ÉTOILES - PARIS 7ÈME

 

 

UN EMPLACEMENT DE RÊVE A PARIS

L’hôtel Les Jardins d’Eiffel se situe dans le quartier des Invalides, Rive Gauche, à quelques pas de la Tour Eiffel, du Champ-de-Mars, de la Seine et des Champs-Elysées.

LE QUARTIER

Les chambres

Nous vous proposons 81 chambres chaleureuses et confortables.

Certaines disposent d’un balcon ou d’une terrasse, avec vue sur la Tour Eiffel ou notre charmant jardin intérieur.

 

Jardin privé

Quand viennent les beaux jours, le jardin intérieur, calme et lumineux, vous permet de bénéficier d’un véritable havre de paix au sein du tumulte de la capitale, à quelques pas seulement de la Tour Eiffel. Après une journée de tourisme ou de réunions à Paris, vous pourrez vous y détendre et y déguster du vin de notre cave qui offre une sélection de champagnes et vins français.

Paris 7 ème

Le Quartier

Le 7ème arrondissement est un haut lieu du patrimoine culturel parisien grâce à ses célèbres monuments et musées (Tour Eiffel, Invalides, Musée d’Orsay, Pont Alexandre III, Grand Palais…). C’est également un quartier résidentiel qui vibre d’une atmosphère typiquement parisienne ; vous pourrez y profiter des mille et un plaisirs de l’art de vivre à la française.

DÉCOUVRIR LE QUARTIER

 

À VOTRE SERVICE

Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous assister dans l’organisation de votre séjour à Paris : réserver une voiture, un restaurant, vous communiquer les bonnes adresses... Nous sommes à votre disposition pour répondre à vos demandes.

Notre équipe a été sensibilisée à l’accueil des hôtes en situation de handicap. Nous disposons de chambres adaptées et d’un parking privé avec interphone et emplacements réservés. Lors de votre réservation, n’hésitez pas à nous faire part de vos demandes spécifiques.

RETROUVEZ NOUS AUSSI SUR INSTAGRAM

@lesjardinsdeiffel

379/Photos/Chambres/Details chambres/header-jardinseiffel.jpg
379/Fond/promo-bg32.jpg
379/Photos/Chambres/Details chambres/3W8A3736_md.jpg
379/Fond/fond-jardins2.jpg
379/Photos/Tourisme/Fotolia_9892029_S.jpg
379/Fond/promo-bg2.jpg