Customer reviews

EVALUATION CRITERIA
Room 4.4 / 5
Location 4.7 / 5
Cleanliness 4.7 / 5
Service 4.6 / 5
Wifi / WLAN 4.4 / 5
  • 26/10/2019 - Anonymous 4.4/5

    Nice hotel located near the city centre. Not impressed over the breakfast. Missed good french cheese and vegetables.

    Room
    Wifi / WLAN
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 25/10/2019 - Anonymous 5/5

    Absolutely wonderful !

    Room
    Wifi / WLAN
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 23/10/2019 - Kathy N. 5/5

    Would stay here again.

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 21/09/2019 - Herminia Charris and Jorge F. 4.75/5

    Very pleasant. I will probably use your hotel the next time I visit Paris.

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 26/07/2019 - Anonymous 4.8/5

    If I decide to come back, I’d stay at the same hotel

    Room
    Wifi / WLAN
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 24/07/2019 - Anonymous 4.5/5

    Excellent hotel, well priced in a good location. First time using it for business, and we'd use it again.

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 12/06/2019 - Laura 4.6/5

    Very pleasant. We moved to this location after a horrible airbnb experience..well actually a booking.com airbnb. Staff was extremely accommodating. The 2 ladies who are working breakfast were absolute sweethearts..the maids also. Very clean...beds a little hard but all good. Great location!

    Room
    Wifi / WLAN
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 27/05/2019 - Melissa C. 5/5

    Awesome. Will recommend them.

    Room
    Wifi / WLAN
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 23/05/2019 - Georgia 4.4/5

    I will definitely stay here again

    Room
    Wifi / WLAN
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 01/05/2019 - Anonymous 5/5

    Very comfortable, clean and friendly hotel

    Room
    Wifi / WLAN
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 01/05/2019 - Anonymous 4.4/5

    Enjoyable. Good location

    Room
    Wifi / WLAN
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 01/05/2019 - Ben 5/5

    The hotel is in an excellent area for visitors who want to be in and around the Eiffel Tower area of Paris. It’s only a 15 minute walk to the tower and the other areas of Paris are easily accessible by the local metro station a few streets over. The staff are very helpful and the rooms are comfortable and clean

    Room
    Wifi / WLAN
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 25/04/2019 - Mari R. 5/5

    I enjoyed the stay Great location Quiet but central. Close to metro station

    Room
    Wifi / WLAN
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 19/04/2019 - Anonymous 5/5

    100% recommendable in place, service and location.

    Room
    Wifi / WLAN
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 18/04/2019 - Gali 5/5

    Great experience ! Thanks for all.

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 11/04/2019 - Valerie S. 4.4/5

    Very good. Friendly staff. Only issue were had was always having to ask for an extra towel. Most hotels we've stayed at have kept the number of towels in the room consistent after we asked for extra first night. Also, it would have been nice if reception had told us cost of breakfast at check in. We didn't realize that it wasn't included. It was fine, but disclosure would have been nice as American hotels of this level typically include breakfast.

    Room
    Wifi / WLAN
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 06/04/2019 - Anonymous 5/5

    Would definitely stay again.

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 01/04/2019 - Raymond F. 4.2/5

    Good experience, located within walking distance of historic sites. Quaint location, helpful staff, very clean hotel.

    Room
    Wifi / WLAN
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 01/04/2019 - Bülent A. 4.6/5

    İt was wonderful. everything was perfect ....

    Room
    Wifi / WLAN
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 23/03/2019 - Anonymous 4.8/5

    Amazing area! Very walkable to public transportation.

    Room
    Wifi / WLAN
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 12/02/2019 - Anonymous 5/5

    Wonderful hotel great location friendly staff

    Room
    Wifi / WLAN
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 06/02/2019 - Godfrey R. 4.8/5

    Excellent services, the lady and the counter was helpful, the arranged airport drop was good

    Room
    Wifi / WLAN
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 19/01/2019 - Jeffrey B. 5/5

    The hotel has been very nicely updated since our last stay in 2001and we will gladly reserve a room on our next trip to Paris.

    Room
    Wifi / WLAN
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 20/12/2018 - Anonymous 3.8/5

    Overall experience was great due to the location and the view of the Eiffel tower from our room. The staff was also helpful into putting together some champagne and roses on the bed upon arrival. However I would improve the cleanliness of the bathroom.

    Room
    Wifi / WLAN
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 20/12/2018 - Anonymous 4.6/5

    Great and memorable!

    Room
    Wifi / WLAN
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 08/12/2018 - Anonymous 4.4/5

    Cozy and warm hotel. Good breakfast foods! Accessible room was very appreciated!!!! Thank you!

    Room
    Wifi / WLAN
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 27/10/2018 - Anonymous 4.2/5

    Enjoyable stay but some complimentary water would be welcome

    Room
    Wifi / WLAN
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 30/09/2018 - Anonymous 4.4/5

    Pleasant. Have some variety with the breakfast

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Wifi / WLAN
  • 26/09/2018 - Anonymous 4.6/5

    Very good, enjoyed trip ,sites and location

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Wifi / WLAN
  • 26/09/2018 - John M. 4.6/5

    Very Good and would go back

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Wifi / WLAN
  • 26/09/2018 - Nona 4/5

    Very nice, but I lost my sweater when I checked out. I emailed from the airport, but never even received a reply. That was disappointing.

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 25/09/2018 - Anonymous 4.2/5

    Very good experience

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Wifi / WLAN
  • 20/09/2018 - Anonymous 5/5

    Loved it - it would be nice to have more than 2 teabags and coffee sachets though.

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Wifi / WLAN
  • 13/09/2018 - Anonymous 3.25/5

    Very mediocre. The room was tiny, especially the bathroom. There were no instructions to operate the safe, and my tv control didn't work. Despite telling reception on the first day of a four day stay, they didn't bother to do anything about it and I had to operate the tv from the buttons on the side.

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 31/08/2018 - Anonymous 5/5

    Very nice stay. Would stay at this location again.

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 20/08/2018 - Anonymous 5/5

    Great experience and stay. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Fantastic location. Breakfast was very good. Would liked to have had a coffee maker in the room.

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Wifi / WLAN
  • 16/08/2018 - Anonymous 4.8/5

    Excellent, would recommend without reservations!

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Wifi / WLAN
  • 16/08/2018 - Anonymous 4.4/5

    Very good and comfortable

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Wifi / WLAN
  • 15/08/2018 - Vlado 5/5

    Nice, small comfortable hotel, I ordered extra flowers to the room before arrival and it was delivered and flowers were beautiful, few minutes to metro and Eiffel tower. If I would wish something then maybe some vegetable like fresh tomato during anyhow very good breakfast.

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 14/08/2018 - Anonymous 5/5

    Great hotel in a great location!

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Wifi / WLAN
  • 12/08/2018 - Anonymous 4.8/5

    Very good. Exceptional location.

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Wifi / WLAN
  • 08/08/2018 - Anonymous 4.5/5

    Amazing location, spacious room (for Paris).

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 05/08/2018 - Wayne F. 5/5

    Excellent! Full breakfast available each morning for modest 15euro, although a "true" Parisian petit dejeuner experience awaits at nearby cafes.

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Wifi / WLAN
  • 04/08/2018 - Anonymous 3.75/5

    It was great especially the air conditioning for a hot summer.

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 16/07/2018 - Stephanie Buhagiar C. 5/5

    An excellent stay - value for money - highly recommended.

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Wifi / WLAN
  • 11/07/2018 - Anita 4.6/5

    I have no hesitation recommending this hotel. My only (slight) criticism was the size of the room but I understand that this is common in Paris hotels,particularly in older buildings. Everything else was great. The breakfast was good and the staff friendly. The room was exceptionally clean. Location was central and perfect for us and we could see the Eiffel Tower from our window :)

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Wifi / WLAN
  • 11/07/2018 - Anonymous 4.6/5

    Wonderful! It is a beautiful hotel with great front desk staff.

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Wifi / WLAN
  • 04/07/2018 - Anonymous 4.4/5

    Our stay was very good. The only issue was when my daughter was ill and there was no one available on the entire staff at your hotel to run to the pharmacy for me. For a hotel if your quality, you should have a way to provide certain basic “concierge” services.

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Wifi / WLAN
  • 27/06/2018 - Anonymous 4.5/5

    It was a comfortable and enjoyable stay.

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
  • 23/06/2018 - Anonymous 2.6/5

    Very rude and unfriendly

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Wifi / WLAN

 

        
   Legal notice    All rights reserved. ©2017 Hapi powered by MMCréation
Hotel with view of Eiffel Tower - Hotels in Paris France near Eiffel Tower - Hotel 3 stars Paris 7Charming hotel at the Eiffel Tower  - Hotel 3 stars Paris Eiffel Tower - 3-star hotel in the Eiffel TowerHotel Paris 7th arrondissementHotel Roland GarrosHotel Euro PCRHôtel Fashion Week Première VisionHotel EurosatoryHotel Foire de Paris