RECENSIONI

 

 

Recensioni dei clienti

8/10 Su un totale di 163 opinioni raccolte
27/02/2020 Anonimo 10/10
A lovely base for travellers wishing to experience Paris. Local boutiques and small businesses close by so if you've forgotten something it's easy and quickly resolved with the local shops from boutiques to supermarkets. Loved our stay.
27/02/2020 Demez 10/10
Hôtel bien situé et chambre très agréables
27/02/2020 Anonimo 10/10
Très bon séjour dans votre établissement
25/11/2019 Anonimo 8/10
Muy bien. Se me quedaron unos pendientes en el armario de mi habitación Nº12
10/11/2019 Chris 6/10
Agréable séjour très sympa. Le petit déjeuner n’est pas très bien organisé et l’humeur pas la meilleure mais tout va bien.
09/11/2019 Anonimo 10/10
Sehr schönes Hotel in toller Lage mit eigener Tiefgarage, perfekt. Das Viertel ist sehr zu empfehlen.
06/11/2019 Anonimo 8/10
Ottimo confortevole c
05/11/2019 Xavier et Francoise. 8/10
Bien et à conseiller. Chambre calme Parking idéal Petit déjeuner sympathique et copieux Accès facile et rapide des bords de Seine à pied .
26/10/2019 Anonimo 8/10
Nice hotel located near the city centre. Not impressed over the breakfast. Missed good french cheese and vegetables.
25/10/2019 Anonimo 10/10
Absolutely wonderful !
23/10/2019 Kathy Nelson 10/10
Would stay here again.
21/09/2019 Herminia Charris and Jorge Fernandez 8/10
Very pleasant. I will probably use your hotel the next time I visit Paris.
21/09/2019 Anonimo 6/10
Il y a d’autres chambres mieux et le rdc est très bruyant. Pour une fois j’ai pris mon petit déjeuner dans ma chambre il fait vraiment pitié pour le prix!!! Je ne suis pas sure de continuer à venir tous les mois même si la situation est très bien.
28/07/2019 Anonimo 8/10
Excelente servicio, muy bonito, amador y central su ubicación
28/07/2019 Thiry PASCAL 8/10
Établissement à conseiller
26/07/2019 Anonimo 8/10
If I decide to come back, I’d stay at the same hotel
24/07/2019 Anonimo 8/10
Excellent hotel, well priced in a good location. First time using it for business, and we'd use it again.
04/07/2019 Miguel 8/10
Fue una muy buena estancia. Nos atendieron muy bien y el hotel está muy bien ubicado.
12/06/2019 Laura 8/10
Very pleasant. We moved to this location after a horrible airbnb experience..well actually a booking.com airbnb. Staff was extremely accommodating. The 2 ladies who are working breakfast were absolute sweethearts..the maids also. Very clean...beds a little hard but all good. Great location!
27/05/2019 Melissa Claxton 10/10
Awesome. Will recommend them.
23/05/2019 Georgia 8/10
I will definitely stay here again
23/05/2019 Anonimo 10/10
Un séjour parfait : très bon accueil et un havre de paix.
01/05/2019 Anonimo 10/10
Very comfortable, clean and friendly hotel
01/05/2019 Anonimo 10/10
Trés bon accueil dans un hôtel à taille humaine dans un quartier où il y a tout à proximité, salle de bain un pue petite.
01/05/2019 Anonimo 8/10
Enjoyable. Good location
01/05/2019 Ben 10/10
The hotel is in an excellent area for visitors who want to be in and around the Eiffel Tower area of Paris. It’s only a 15 minute walk to the tower and the other areas of Paris are easily accessible by the local metro station a few streets over. The staff are very helpful and the rooms are comfortable and clean
25/04/2019 Mari Ruiz 10/10
I enjoyed the stay Great location Quiet but central. Close to metro station
25/04/2019 Anonimo 10/10
Genial .si vuelo reservo en Jardins ..lo he recomendado a mis amistades
25/04/2019 Daul 8/10
La benne en place devant l entree ne donne pas un aspect tres engageant a l hotel
19/04/2019 Anonimo 10/10
100% recommendable in place, service and location.
18/04/2019 Gali 10/10
Great experience ! Thanks for all.
14/04/2019 Anonimo 10/10
J adore cet hôtel , j y viens souvent, les employés sont tous top , je ne suis jamais déçue , je recommande vivement
11/04/2019 Valerie S. 8/10
Very good. Friendly staff. Only issue were had was always having to ask for an extra towel. Most hotels we've stayed at have kept the number of towels in the room consistent after we asked for extra first night. Also, it would have been nice if reception had told us cost of breakfast at check in. We didn't realize that it wasn't included. It was fine, but disclosure would have been nice as American hotels of this level typically include breakfast.
08/04/2019 Anonimo 10/10
Buena! Muy ameno, pero si un poco caro.
06/04/2019 Anonimo 10/10
Would definitely stay again.
05/04/2019 Raynard 8/10
Bon hôtel du 7eme arrdt
01/04/2019 Anonimo 10/10
Très bon hotel, propreté, cadre, accueil
01/04/2019 Raymond Foxwell 8/10
Good experience, located within walking distance of historic sites. Quaint location, helpful staff, very clean hotel.
01/04/2019 Prunieres 8/10
Agréable séjour ,très très calme bravo.
01/04/2019 Anonimo 8/10
Hotel bien aménagé Au calme Chambre propre et bien équipée
01/04/2019 Bülent Arabacıoğlu 8/10
İt was wonderful. everything was perfect ....
23/03/2019 Anonimo 8/10
Amazing area! Very walkable to public transportation.
20/03/2019 Anonimo 10/10
Hôtel situé dans une rue calme, parking 24 euros, bon accueil, chambre propre et bien entretenue et chauffée, lit confortable, vue Tour Eiffel du mini balcon. Mini bar, bouilloire café thé à dispo, petite SDB + tout le nécessaire, petit déjeuner copieux
19/03/2019 Anonimo 8/10
Excellente. C est toujours un plaisir de venir vous rendre visite.
18/03/2019 Anonimo 8/10
Hôtel très silencieux.
18/03/2019 Anonimo 8/10
Très bonnes prestations globales
01/03/2019 Anonimo 6/10
J'ai pas compris le fait d'utiliser une adresse mail pour se connecter au wifi, le système nom et mot de passe me convenait parfaitement ailleurs
12/02/2019 Anonimo 10/10
Wonderful hotel great location friendly staff
12/02/2019 Vanderveken Grant 8/10
SVP soyer a l'écoute du client, merci
12/02/2019 Anonimo 8/10
Excellent mais le ménage commence très tôt dans le couloir bruyant !
09/02/2019 Alvarez 10/10
Hôtel très propre, personnel accueillant. Environnement calme
09/02/2019 Anonimo 8/10
Très bon séjour dans un hôtel que je connais depuis... des décennies...
07/02/2019 Anonimo 8/10
Endroit agréable avec des restaurants autour et pas très loin des transports.
06/02/2019 Godfrey Richard 8/10
Excellent services, the lady and the counter was helpful, the arranged airport drop was good
05/02/2019 Anonimo 10/10
Très satisfaisante, j'aime beaucoup l'atmosphère de l'hotel, la décoration, la qualité des produits servis au petit-déjeuner, l'amabilité du personnel et l'emplacement de l'hôtel
31/01/2019 Caspar 10/10
Excellent séjour bon accueil
30/01/2019 De Villelongue 8/10
Très satisfaisante (mais je n'aime pas dans les hotels français être obligé de ne pas avoir de petit déjeuner ou de payer un buffet trop garni et trop cher 15€ -autrefois il y avait un petit déjeuner continental moins cher : café, jus d'orange, 1 croissant et un peu de pain)
22/01/2019 Anonimo 8/10
Chambre mal insonorisée
19/01/2019 Jeffrey Brown 10/10
The hotel has been very nicely updated since our last stay in 2001and we will gladly reserve a room on our next trip to Paris.
18/01/2019 Anonimo 8/10
Bon accueil, petit-déjeuner satisfaisant, personnel très agréable
21/12/2018 Anonimo 8/10
Bonne expérience , chambre très propre , hôtel bien situé , et parking sous terrain très pratique . Un havre de paix en plein Paris
20/12/2018 Anonimo 6/10
Overall experience was great due to the location and the view of the Eiffel tower from our room. The staff was also helpful into putting together some champagne and roses on the bed upon arrival. However I would improve the cleanliness of the bathroom.
20/12/2018 Anonimo 8/10
Great and memorable!
08/12/2018 Anonimo 8/10
Cozy and warm hotel. Good breakfast foods! Accessible room was very appreciated!!!! Thank you!
27/10/2018 Anonimo 8/10
Enjoyable stay but some complimentary water would be welcome
23/10/2018 Anonimo 8/10
Genial. Una gran experiencia
22/10/2018 Anonimo 8/10
Sejour agréable. chambre calme.
19/10/2018 TEROCHAIRE 8/10
Très satisfaite de ce premier séjour dans cet hôtel
13/10/2018 Govaerts Etienne 6/10
Prix trop eleve pour ce qu'on a eu
13/10/2018 Anonimo 8/10
Agréable séjour personnel sympathique et accueillant Hôtel calme
10/10/2018 Anonimo 8/10
Buono per posizione e servizio
10/10/2018 Bossan Serge 8/10
Bel hôtel rénové mais petits volumes comme toujours à Paris. Petit déjeuner satisfait
01/10/2018 Ronnie 10/10
Tuve una grata experiencia para mi ultima noche en París, quería terminar mi viaje con un hotel de calidad, cumplió mis expectativas. Espero volver algún día a este hotel
30/09/2018 Anonimo 8/10
Pleasant. Have some variety with the breakfast
27/09/2018 Masson 10/10
Ravi de notre passage
26/09/2018 Anonimo 8/10
Very good, enjoyed trip ,sites and location
26/09/2018 John Macdonald 8/10
Very Good and would go back
26/09/2018 Nona 8/10
Very nice, but I lost my sweater when I checked out. I emailed from the airport, but never even received a reply. That was disappointing.
25/09/2018 Anonimo 8/10
Very good experience
25/09/2018 Houllier 8/10
Très propre, très calme = au top niveau chambre, mais un peu d'effort à faire côté accueil
20/09/2018 Mercedes 10/10
Excelente servicio y amabilidad del personal. Optimo
20/09/2018 Anonimo 10/10
Loved it - it would be nice to have more than 2 teabags and coffee sachets though.
18/09/2018 Lavinio Giani 8/10
Piacevole soggiorno in ambiente silenzioso e comodo per tutte le attività
13/09/2018 Anonimo 6/10
Very mediocre. The room was tiny, especially the bathroom. There were no instructions to operate the safe, and my tv control didn't work. Despite telling reception on the first day of a four day stay, they didn't bother to do anything about it and I had to operate the tv from the buttons on the side.
31/08/2018 Anonimo 10/10
Very nice stay. Would stay at this location again.
20/08/2018 Anonimo 10/10
Great experience and stay. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Fantastic location. Breakfast was very good. Would liked to have had a coffee maker in the room.
20/08/2018 Anonimo 8/10
Très bon séjour dans votre hôtel. Très bon accueil. Très agréable petit déjeuner. Chambre et salle de bain un peu petite à mon goût.
16/08/2018 Anonimo 8/10
Excellent, would recommend without reservations!
16/08/2018 Anonimo 8/10
Very good and comfortable
15/08/2018 Vlado 10/10
Nice, small comfortable hotel, I ordered extra flowers to the room before arrival and it was delivered and flowers were beautiful, few minutes to metro and Eiffel tower. If I would wish something then maybe some vegetable like fresh tomato during anyhow very good breakfast.
14/08/2018 Anonimo 10/10
Great hotel in a great location!
12/08/2018 Anonimo 8/10
Very good. Exceptional location.
08/08/2018 Anonimo 8/10
Amazing location, spacious room (for Paris).
05/08/2018 Wayne Fraser 10/10
Excellent! Full breakfast available each morning for modest 15euro, although a "true" Parisian petit dejeuner experience awaits at nearby cafes.
04/08/2018 Anonimo 6/10
It was great especially the air conditioning for a hot summer.
16/07/2018 Stephanie Buhagiar Camilleri 10/10
An excellent stay - value for money - highly recommended.
11/07/2018 Anita 8/10
I have no hesitation recommending this hotel. My only (slight) criticism was the size of the room but I understand that this is common in Paris hotels,particularly in older buildings. Everything else was great. The breakfast was good and the staff friendly. The room was exceptionally clean. Location was central and perfect for us and we could see the Eiffel Tower from our window :)
11/07/2018 Anonimo 8/10
Wonderful! It is a beautiful hotel with great front desk staff.
04/07/2018 Anonimo 8/10
Our stay was very good. The only issue was when my daughter was ill and there was no one available on the entire staff at your hotel to run to the pharmacy for me. For a hotel if your quality, you should have a way to provide certain basic “concierge” services.
01/07/2018 Quentin PERIZ 8/10
Séjours réguliers et agréables petits déjeuners copieux et variés. Petit bémol Les chambres proches de l’escalier ou de l’ascenseur sont relativement bruyantes
30/06/2018 Anonimo 8/10
Très bien. Propre et bien situé
28/06/2018 Delacollette 8/10
Hôtel accueillant, idéalement situé et environnement calme
27/06/2018 Anonimo 8/10
It was a comfortable and enjoyable stay.
21/06/2018 Manuela 10/10
Muy buena experiencia!!!
19/06/2018 Anonimo 10/10
Muy confortable, amables y atentos
18/06/2018 Andrés 10/10
Genial estancia, ubicación magnífica y vistas a la torre eiffel inigualables.
17/06/2018 Anonimo 8/10
Très belle chambre, calme et propre. Petit déjeuner correct, un peu cher malgré tout...
17/06/2018 Anonimo 8/10
Trés bon sejour et moment à l’hôtel
17/06/2018 Anonimo 10/10
Hôtel très sympa Très bien situé Chambre au calme
16/04/2018 LARROQUE 8/10
Séjour professionnel agréable
06/04/2018 Laurent Menochet 8/10
Très bon rapport qualité-prix
19/03/2018 Anonimo 8/10
Muy buena. Tuvimos buena vista a la torre eiffel como lo solicitado.
19/03/2018 Anonimo 8/10
L'hôtel est très bien situé. Accès en métro à 5 min à pied. La chambre est propre et spacieuse.
17/03/2018 Corinne S 8/10
Parfait agreable sejour
11/03/2018 Anonimo 8/10
Excelente chambre,il faut il allez
26/02/2018 Anonimo 8/10
Très bon hôtel. le petit déjeuner peut être amélioré. Très bien situé
17/02/2018 Anonimo 8/10
Buena loclaizacio y relacion precio/calidad
17/02/2018 Anonimo 10/10
Muy buena estadía y atención. Lo recomiendo.
379/Photos/Chambres/Details chambres/en_tete-chambres.jpg
379/Photos/Tourisme/Les_rues_de_Montmartre_en_noir_et_blanc_09.jpg
379/Photos/Reception/Reception_2.jpg
379/Photos/Chambres/Chambre twin standard/Chambre_twin_standard.jpg